Reviews For Water Feature Supply On Merchant Circle

Reviews Water Feature Supply On Merchant Circle

 

Review For Water Feature Supply

5.0
Water Feature Supply provided my GC with the
distribution boxes for the custom wall waterfall we built in the outdoor
area of my new office building. Patrick and his team knew exactly what
we were

trying to accomplish and provided us with drawings that left my
architect impressed.

By

CourtneySeaver

January 30, 2014 at 06:48 AM


 

 

Thank You Water Feature Supply For A Job Well Done

5.0
I stumbled across this company as I was
searching through Houzz.com for a new wall fountain for my salon and day
spa. I had been dreaming about installing one on the wall above the
desk where our receptionist sits, so I called to speak with someone
about the options. I worked with Patrick Maloy who helped me pick decide
between the silver and bronze mirrored Sunrise Springs. Both options
seemed to work in our setting, so I was having a difficult time making
the final decision. Patrick asked if I would send over some pictures of
the wall and surrounding decor so that his team could create a mock up
for us. I had my assistant take the pictures and send them over; within
2 hours we had the mock ups back.
They really did help me make the final decision, which was a silver
mirror with stainless steel frame. The fountain arrived in a large
crate, but it was relatively simple to open. My handyman handled the
installation and he only had on helper with him. The fountain makes the
perfect amount of noise and my receptionist is in heaven now. All of my
clients have complimented it. Thank you Patrick and Water Feature Supply
for your hard work.

By

CynthiaBrook

January 29, 2014 at 08:15 AM


 

Review For Water Feature Supply

5.0
Water Feature Supply did a great job helping
my client pick out the perfect wall fountain for their space. We worked
with Patrick Maloy and his team who made some great suggestions and did
everything they could to make sure we were satisfied. They helped us
create the logo for the water feature and created several mock ups
throughout the process to help us visualize what the fountain would look
like. We had a difficult time choosing the frame color so they offered
to send us samples, which really helped my client with the selection. We
definitely recommend that you do the same. When the fountain arrived is
was perfect, they did a great job crating it and installing it took my
GC less than 2 hours.

By

JennyPinkett

January 21, 2014 at 12:51 PM

 

Great Tabletop Water Feature

5.0
I recently ordered a tabletop water feature
from Water Feature Supply – San Diego. It arrived in less than two weeks
and was exactly the way it had been described. I love the way it looks
in my cubicle, it definitely makes work more enjoyable.

By

PaulaEarl

January 20, 2014 at 08:20 AM


 

 

We Love Our New Indoor Fountains

5.0
We ordered a Gardenfall from Water Feature
Supply and were so excited when it arrived. After we removed it from the
packaging, it took us about three hours to set it up get it running. We
filled it with water, plugged it, and viola!, we had a beautiful
waterfall in our bedroom. We leave it running 24/7 and were more than
satisfied with the quality of the product. Water Feature Supply did an
excellent job.

By

SandaQuarrie

January 17, 2014 at 06:26 AM

 

I Enjoyed Working With Water Feature Supply

5.0
I recently renovated the bathroom in the
mater suite of my home. My husband and I had the brilliant idea to place
a floor fountain between two rooms in our bathroom, so we called a few
companies to get some quotes. Most of the people we spoke with said that
what we were trying to do was possible, but would cost anywhere between
$5,000 and $7,000 to complete the project. We were about to give up
when we received a call back from Patrick at http://www.waterfeaturesupply.com
who provided us with an estimate that came in under $4,000. We decided
to build with them and are happy we did, we love our bathroom now.

By

TeresaSeaver

January 14, 2014 at 02:31 PM


 

Water Feature Supply Is An Excellent Company To Work With

5.0
I called Water Feature Supply as I was
shopping around, trying to find the best price on the Inspiration Falls
wall fountain. I spoke with several different companies before speaking
with Patrick Maloy, who not only helped explain the total process to me
but also gave me a 20% discount of the listed price. They also offered
to ship the fountain for free, which saved me an additional $250. When
it did arrive, the fountain was perfect and has been a family favorite
ever since we installed it. If we ever buy another wall fountain we will
definitely be shopping at Water Feature Supply.

By

BarbaraKem

January 13, 2014 at 08:39 AM

 

Review For Water Feature Supply

5.0
We worked with Patrick and his team to build a
custom wall fountain that we installed into a space we had cut and
finished in an existing wall. The water feature they delivered was
perfect and even had a custom light bar which was accessible via a
hinged panel so that we could reach the lights post installation. They
did a great engineering this fountain and went above and beyond with
their craftsmanship. Our client was impressed and we were happy that
everything worked out so well.

By

AshleyReevev8

January 12, 2014 at 08:25 AM

 

Water Feature Supply Review

5.0
I would highly recommend working with Water
Feature Supply on any of your interior design projects. I found their
site through Houzz, and was pleasantly surprised to discover that they
offer free shipping on all their wall and floor waterfalls. My client
was interested in ordering six large outdoor fountains and so I began
researching potential suppliers. Previous to finding Water Feature
Supply, the lowest estimate I received was over $35,000, which was way
over budget. I called and spoke with Patrick Maloy, who worked with his
custom builder to build all six fountains for under $28,000. On top of
getting these fountains built for under budget, they delivered all 6
units, in less than 3 weeks; a feat that every other builder insisted
was impossible. In the future I will use Water Feature Supply
exclusively for all my outdoor fountain needs.

By

Interiordesigner1

January 09, 2014 at 09:49 AM

 


Review For Water Feature Supply San Diego

5.0
When I decided to order a wall fountain for
the bedroom in my new home, I began to research several different
products and companies online. I found Water Feature Supply, a company
near my location in San Diego. I called the number on their site and
spoke with Patrick Maloy, who helped me to select the appropriately
sized wall mounted fountain for my space. He even sent over some digital
mock ups showing how each option would look in the space I had. I
ordered the Sunrise Springs, which arrived less than two weeks. As soon
as it did I called again so that someone could help me with the
installation. Patrick once again walked me through every step of the
process. The fountain is not fully installed and it looks and sounds
amazing. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and
family.

By

JessicaBenn

January 09, 2014 at 08:35 AM

